Latest Results

Tuesday 28 May

image1

1st Jeff Gordon


2nd Eddie Presland


3rd Kevin Mawson

Tuesday 7 May

image2

1st Kevin Mawson


2nd Andy Bennett


3rd Ian Hawksworth

Tuesday 30 April

image3

1st Kevin Mawson


2nd Keith Butler


3rd John Knowles

Tuesday 23 April

image4

1st Kevin Mawson


2nd Andrew McGregor


3rd Eddie Presland


Tuesday 16 April - Rabbits Medal

image5

1st Eddie Presland


2nd Jeff Gordon


3rd Andrew McGregor

Tuesday 9 April

image6

1st Eddie Presland


2nd Sean Hutchinson


3rd Andrew McGregor

2019 Fixtures

April

02 April - Individual Stableford

09 April - April Medal (TNL)

16 April - April Stableford (TNL)

23 April - Team Stableford

30 April - Individual Stableford0

MAY

07 May - May Medal (TNL)

14 May - Ind Stableford

21 May - May Stableford (TNL)

28 May - Texas Scramble

JUNE

04 June - Silskip Away 

11 June - June Medal (TNL)

18 June - June Stableford (TNL)

25 June - Ind Stableford

JULY

02 July - July Medal (TNL)

09 July -  4 BBB

16 July - Silskip Home Match

23 July - July Stableford (TNL)

30 July - Players Championship(TNL)

AUGUST

06 Aug - August Medal  (TNL)

13 Aug - 2 Man Texas Scamble

20 Aug - August Stableford (TNL)

27 Aug - Captains Cup (TNL)

SEPTEMBER / OCTOBER

03 Sep -  Sept Medal  (TNL)

10 Sep -  Sept Stableford (TNL)

17 Sep -  2 man Team Stableford

24 Sep -  3 Club Stableford


01 Oct -  Individual Stableford

Singles and Doubles Knockout

1ST ROUND PLAYED ON 14 MAY

1. Garry Peteren  v   2. Simon Hunt

3. John Knowles  v   4. Jeff Gordon

5. Sean Hutchinson   v  6. Keith Butler  

7. Mick Hawksworth  v  8. Ian Hawksworth

2ND ROUND PLAYED BY 5 JULY

Garry Petersen   v  Andy Bennett

John Knowles   v  Kevin Mawson

Keith Butler  v  Wayne Fenton

Ian Hawksworth   v  John Ash

SEMI FINAL PLAYED BY 16 AUG


1ST ROUND PLAYED BY 7 JUNE

1. Garry Peterensen   Andy Macregor  

v  

2. Eddie  Presland Sean Hutchinson

3. Jeff Gordon   Keith Butler   

v   

4. Mick Hawksworth Ian Hawksworth

5. Kevin Mason Wayne Fenton  

v   

6. Andy Bennett John Ash

SEMI FINAL PLAYED BY 26 JULY

1 or 2  

v  

3 or 4


5 or 6   

v  

Simon Hunt  John Knowles

image7

BRADFORD & DISTRICT RABBITS LEAGUE 2019 (Division C)

Thu 23 May - Bradford Moor - Away

Thu 30 May - Bradford Moor - Home

Sun 2 June - Presidents Cup - West Bradford 11am

Tue 4 June - Silskip - Skipton 5pm

Thu 6 June -   Clayton -              Home

Thu 13 June - Clayton  -             Away

Thu 20 June - Shipley -              Away

Thu 27 June - Shipley -              Home

Thu 4 July -     Woodall Hills -   Away

Thu 11 July -   Woodall hills -   Home

Tue 16 July - Silskip - Skipton 5pm

Thu 18 July -   Bracken Gyhll - Home

Thu 25 July -   Bracken Gyhll - Away

Sun 4 Aug -    18 Hole Champ - Silsden

Sun 1 Sep -    Team Champ - Northcliffe

2019 Full Results

2019 Eclectic Scores (xls)

Download

Tuesday Night League Score sheet (xls)

Download